تخطى الى المحتوى

خصم "يوم معطر" للخصم الاقصى 30% لعطور وشموع البرندات الاوربية الحصرية

    صندوق هدية - 3 قطع صابون

    217.35 SR 310.50 SR
    سعر الوحده  لكل 

    تتميز التشكيلة في صندوق الهدايا هذا بمجموعة مختارة من ثلاثة صابون من مجموعة Classico. ممزوجًا بزيت بذور المانجو والفستق ، سيسمح لك هذا الصابون الملون بإلقاء نظرة على بريق عصر Belle epoque ، الذي ترتكز عليه عبواته. يحتوي كل صابون على ختم شمع يدويًا يحمل شعار العلامة التجارية. 8741 ، Chic و Lavandre هما الصابون الموجود في هذا الصندوق. العطور: 8741s فاكهي ، عطر خشبي يلعب مع النوتات المتناقضة من الكمثرى وإبرة الراعي ، مضيفًا خشب الصندل والمسك لخلق رائحة خفية تدوم طويلاً. أنيقة الأزهار ولكنها مدهشة. يمزج عطره روائح الخزامى الكلاسيكي مع فلفل وردي غير متوقع وكيوي ، مما يغير قواعد الأزهار. يضاف التونكا والمسك للحصول على خاتمة رائعة. Lavandre مستوحى من الرائحة الكلاسيكية للخزامى ، ويمزج هذا العطر مع منشط الأوكالبتوس والصنوبر الأخضر. تمت إضافة نبات إبرة الراعي الليموني والباتشولي الترابي في هذا التكريم لأناقة عطور الفوجير الخالدة.

    إذا كنت مغرمًا بالعطور الكلاسيكية ، فهذا هو اختيارك الأمثل. معًا ، يقدمون تجربة عطرية تمتد من الملاحظات المريحة في صابون Lavandre ، والروائح الخشبية والمصقولة من 8741 ، إلى الملاحظات الوردية في Chic. يتم تغليف هذه الصابون الملون الثلاثة في عبوات مستوحاة من Belle epoque ، وهي جزء من قصة علاماتنا التجارية الفريدة. علبة كنوز معطرة.

    روائح قلب العطر: لافندر وإكليل الجبل والنعناع والريحان

    روائح قاعدة العطر: مسك وقليل من الفانيليا

    صنع في البرتغال


    قد تكون صورة ‏تحتوي على النص '‏‎CLAUS CL PORTO SINCE 1887‎‏'‏

    على مدار أكثر من 133 عامًا وأربعة أجيال، طورت Claus Porto البرتغالية خبراتها الفريدة في مجال الصابون الطبيعي المحفور يدوياً والكولونيا والشموع المعطرة وفواحات المنزل ومنتجات العناية بالرجل بتصاميمها الفريدة من نوعها

    لازدو الفخامة والرقي مع الأناقة والتصميم المبتكر والجودة في الفضيات وإكسسوارات المائدة الفاخرة وإكسسوارات الفنادق والفيلات والقصور. تتميز منتجاتنا بالتناغم التاريخي بلمسات أفضل المصممين العالميين. افتتحت لازادو أبوابها في عام 2020 كشركة سعودية راقية ، تطمح إلى تقديم أرقى المفروشات المنزلية والهدايا في العالم في أجواء كريمة. لازادو من أفخم البوتيكات في المملكة العربية السعودية. جودة العلامات التجارية في هذا المتجر استثنائية وهي تأتي من أفضل العلامات التجارية من نوعها في العالم.

     

    نحن نتفهم أن الأصالة يمكن أن تكون واحدة من أكبر الاهتمامات عند شراء منتج ذي علامة تجارية أو عمل فني محدود الإصدار من متجر عبر الإنترنت. عند الشراء من Lazado ، كن مطمئنًا إلى أن:

    - جميع منتجاتنا أصلية 100٪.

    - نحن لا نبيع المنتجات المقلدة أو المنتجات المجددة في أي ظرف من الظروف.

    - أنت تتسوق لدى تاجر معروف ومحترم يعمل منذ سنوات عديدة في المملكة العربية السعودية.

    - تحصل Lazado على سلعها من خلال التجار المعتمدين وتجار التجزئة / الموزعين المحترمين في الصناعة ، وكذلك من الفنانين وأصحاب العلامات التجارية مباشرة.

    - جميع المعلومات الواردة في وصف منتجاتنا دقيقة بنسبة 100٪ وتمثل الطبيعة الحقيقية لكل قطعة معلن عنها على موقعنا.

    الشحن والتسليم في الوقت المحدد:
    نقدم خدمة التوصيل لجميع مناطق المملكة. بالنسبة للمناطق الرئيسية في المملكة العربية السعودية ، يكون التوصيل خلال فترة تتراوح بين 7-10 أيام عمل من تاريخ الشحن ، وفي المناطق النائية يتم الشحن خلال فترة تتراوح ما بين 9-14 يوم عمل من تاريخ الشحن. يتم شحن الطلبات عبر الناقل.
    (فترة التسليم الموظحه فقط للطلبات المدفوعه)
    رسوم الشحن:
    تختلف رسوم الشحن والتسليم بناءً على قيمة الطلب ، ويتم الإشارة إليها أثناء عملية الدفع عند الشراء لأنها تعتمد على المنتجات التي تطلبها ، وسترى قيمة هذه الرسوم أثناء إتمام عملية الدفع
    الشحن داخل المملكة العربية السعودية

    سياسة الارجاع:
    يجب إرجاع المنتج مع العبوة الأصلية ، مختومة وغير مفتوحة.
    إذا تم استخدام المنتج ، أو تم فتح الصندوق الأصلي للمنتج ، أو تمت إزالة الختم الأصلي ، فسنرفض رد الأموال ونعيد المنتج إليك بعد دفع قيمة شحن المنتج المسترجع ما لم يكن هناك عيب في التصنيع.
    إذا كان المنتج لا يعمل بسبب عيب في التصنيع ، فيجب إعادة الصندوق الأصلي وكتيب المعلومات وجميع الملحقات الأخرى أيضًا.

Skip to content

خصم "يوم معطر" للخصم الاقصى 30% لعطور وشموع البرندات الاوربية الحصرية

    GIFT BOX 3 SOAPS

    217.35 SR 310.50 SR
    Unit price  per 

    The assortment in this gift box features a selection of three soaps of the Classico range. Blended with mango and pistachio seed oil, these colourful soaps will allow for you to have a glimpse of the glamour of the Belle epoque era, on which its packaging is based. Each soap has a manually placed wax seal, with the brands logo. 8741, Chic and Lavandre are the soaps presented in this coffret. The fragrances: 8741s fruity, woody fragrance plays with the contrasting notes of pear and geranium, adding sandalwood and musk to create a subtle yet lingering scent. Chic is floral and yet surprising. Its fragrance blends notes of classic lavender and forget-me-not, with unexpected pink pepper and kiwi, which changes the floral rules. Tonka and musk are added for a gourmand grand finale. Lavandre is inspired by the classic scent of Lavender, this fragrance combines it with tonic eucalyptus and green pine. Lemony green geranium and earthy patchouli are added in this tribute to the elegance of timeless fougeres.

    If you are fond of classic fragrances, this is your perfect pick. Together, they offer an aromatic experience that goes from the relaxing notes in the Lavandre soap, the woody and polished notes from 8741, to the floral notes in Chic. These three colorful soaps are wrapped in vintage Belle epoque-inspired packaging, and are part of our brands unique story. A box of scented treasures.

    Heart Notes: Lavender, rosemary, mint and basil
    Base Notes: Musk and a pinch of vanilla
    Made in Portugal

    قد تكون صورة ‏تحتوي على النص '‏‎CLAUS CL PORTO SINCE 1887‎‏'‏

    Through over 133 years and four generations, Claus Porto developed its unique expertise in soaps, colognes, scented candles, home diffusers and men grooming products, crafting a philosophy of authenticity and an incredible portfolio of colourful hand-made labels and design patterns, each with its own unique personality.

    Lazado, luxury and sophistication with elegance, innovative design and quality in the silverware, luxury table accessories, hotel, villas and palaces accessories. Our products are distinguished by historical lyricism with the touches of best international designers. Lazado opened its doors in 2020 as a high-end Saudi Company, aspiring to provide the worlds finest home furnishings and gifts in a gracious atmosphere. Lazado is one of the most luxurious boutiques in Kingdom Saudi Arabia. The quality of the brands in this shop is phenomenal and they are coming of the top rated brands of their kind, in the world.

     

    We understand that authenticity can be one of the largest concerns when purchasing a branded product or a limited-edition artwork from an online store. When you purchase from Lazado, please rest assured that:

    – All of our products are original and 100% authentic.

    – We DO NOT sell fakes, replicas, or refurbished products in any circumstance.

    – You are shopping at an established, reputable dealer that has been in business for many years!

    – Lazado sources its goods via authorized dealers and respected industry retailers / distributors, as well as from artists and brand owners directly.

    – All the information in our product description is 100% accurate and represents the true nature of each piece advertised on our website.


    We provide delivery service to all regions of the Kingdom. For the main areas in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, the delivery will be within a period between 7-10 working days from the date of shipment, and in remote areas, the shipment will take place within a period between 9-14 working days from the date of shipment. Orders are shipped via a carrier.
    (The delivery stage is only for prepaid orders)
    Shipping and handling fees:
    Shipping and delivery fees vary based on the value of the order, and are indicated during the checkout process at purchase as they depend on the products you order, and you will see the value of these fees while completing the payment process
    Shipping within the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

     

    The product must be returned with the original packaging, sealed, and unopened.
    If the product has been used, or the product’s original box was opened, or the original seal was removed, we will decline the refund and return the product back to you unless there is a manufacturing defect.
    If the product is not working due to a manufacturing defect, the original box, information booklet, and all other accessories must be returned too.